911 LIVE in Kuala Lumpur

One of Britain's biggest boybands from the 90's, 911 will be in Kuala Lumpur for the Reunion Concert on the 22nd of June 2019! Bringing back hits that made young girls swoon back in the 90s, we can guarantee you a night of songs that'll make your hearts melt! 

Just in case you forgot some important information about the boys, here are some quick facts to jolt your memory about your favourite band. 

  • 911 consists of Lee Brennan, Jimmy Constable and Simon "Spike" Dawbarn.
  • They were formed in 1995 and released their debut single "A Night to Remember" in May 1996.
  • Their debut album The Journey followed it in March 1997, which was certified Gold by the BPI (British Phonographic Industry) in November 1997.
  • 911 released two more Silver-certified albums, Moving On, and There It Is in 1998 and 1999, respectively.
  • There It Is also produced their only UK number-one single, a cover of "A Little Bit More", which topped the UK Singles Chart in January 1999.

In their five years together, 911 scored ten UK top 10 singles. They sold 10 million singles and 6 million albums around the world, and were very popular in South East Asia, where their first two albums went to number one, in Malaysia specifically.

In February 2000, the boys announced their split. However, 2013, 911 reunited for the ITV2 reality-documentary series The Big Reunion, along with Atomic Kitten, Liberty X, B*Witched, Five and Honeyz among others.

Due to the highly positive reception, the groups went on an arena tour around the UK and Ireland. 911 released their comeback album Illuminate: The Hits and More were released on 8 September 2013. In early 2014, 911 headlined their own UK tour - The Illuminate: The Hits and More Tour. 

911 still performs together till today


  • 13 Singles
  • 3 Studio Albums
  • 10 UK Top 10 Singles
  • 10 Million Singles
  • 6 Million Albums


  • The Journey (1997)
  • Moving On (1998)
  • There It Is (1999)
  • The Greatest Hits and a Little Bit More (2000) 
  • Illuminate … (The Hits and More) (2013)


  • Night to Remember
  • Love Sensation
  • Don’t Make Me Wait
  • The Day We Find Love
  • Bodyshakin’
  • The Journey
  • Party People…Friday Night
  • All I Want is You
  • How Do You Want Me to Love You
  • More Than A Woman
  • A Little Bit More
  • Private Number
  • Wonderland

Now that you're all updated about your favourite boyband, don't forget to get your tickets on travel360.com. We'll see you soon!