Brand New HBO Drama Series EUPHORIA Debuts 17 June

Executive Produced By Drake And Starring Zendaya

Watch the new official teaser for EUPHORIA: 

The brand new HBO Original drama series EUPHORIA begins its eight-episode season same time as the U.S. on Monday, 17 June at 10am exclusively on HBO (Astro Ch 411 / 431 HD), with a same day encore at 11pm. New episodes premiere every Monday at the same time. The show follows a group of high school students as they navigate drugs, sex, identity, trauma, social media, love and friendship.


Zendaya leads an ensemble cast that also includes Maude Apatow, Angus Cloud, Eric Dane, Alexa Demie, Jacob Elordi, Barbie Ferreira, Nika King, Storm Reid, Hunter Schafer, Algee Smith and Sydney Sweeney.


All episodes are created and written by Sam Levinson, who also serves as executive producer. Other executive producers include Drake, Future the Prince, Ravi Nandan, Kevin Turen, Hadas Mozes Lichtenstein, Ron Leshem, Daphna Levin, Tmira Yardeni, Mirit Toovi, Yoram Mokady, Gary Lennon and Jim Kleverweis. Produced in partnership with A24 and based on the Israeli series of the same name, which was created by Ron Leshem and Daphna Levin, from HOT.


The series will also be available on HBO On Demand (via Astro Go).