Upfront Presents: FLEET FOXES Live in Malaysia: aforadio.com

Fleet Foxes' highly anticipated third album, Crack-Up, released on June 16, comes six years after the 2011 release of Helplessness Blues and nearly a decade since the band’s 2008 self-titled debut. All eleven of the songs on Crack-Up were written by Robin Pecknold. The album was co-produced by Pecknold and Skyler Skjelset, his longtime bandmate, collaborator, and childhood friend.

Fleet Foxes is Robin Pecknold (vocals, multi-instrumentalist), Skyler Skjelset (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Casey Wescott (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), Christian Wargo (multi-instrumentalist, vocals), and Morgan Henderson (multi-instrumentalist). 

Date: 16 Jan 2018

Time: 7pm

Venue: KL Live

For more info, visit fb.com/UpfrontMY