| New Music Release | Bruno Mars Gets An Exclusive Remix of "Versace on the Floor" by David Guetta : aforadio.com

Multiple GRAMMY® Award-winning musicians/producers Bruno Mars and David Guetta announce the release of “Versace on the Floor (Bruno Mars vs. David Guetta)” – the official remix to Mars’ latest critically acclaimed song, available HERE! Thank us later...The third and most recent track from Mars’ hugely successful platinum third album, 24K Magic, “Versace On The Floor” is already an RIAA gold-certified smash despite having only impacted at multi-format radio earlier this month. Additionally, the official audio stream has racked up more than 117 million plays on YouTube alone.Of his experience remixing Mars’ hit single, “I’m super proud that I had the opportunity to work with Bruno Mars on ‘Versace on the Floor.’ It is more than a remix; it is a collaboration and combination of different worlds together. My goal was to make it more dance and DJ friendly, but still respect the music that he came with, and keep the song and his voice in tact because it’s so beautiful. I hoped to create something that would not just be for one community, just like Bruno makes quality music that speaks to a wide audience. He’s really a next level musician and songwriter. I knew that already, but by working on his music I realized it even more so.”

Liam Gallagher Debut Solo Album 'As You Were' Releasing October 6th 2017 : aforadio.com

He has released his solo track 'Wall of Glass' which you can check out the music video below!He announced that his debut album 'As You Were' will be released on October 6th on Warner Bros. Records.The album was recorded in two locations, Greg Kurstin performed all of the instruments on the four songs that he produced (‘Wall Of Glass’, ‘Paper Crown’, ‘Come Back To Me’ and the psychedelic whoosh of ‘It Doesn’t Have To Be That Way’), while Dan Grech-Marguerat produced the remainder of the album at Snap! Studios in London.He said he didn't want to be reinventing anything or going off on a space jazz odyssey and it's the Lennon 'Cold Turkey' vibe, The Stones, the classics but done his way now.All of the songs on 'As You Were' has its purpose. They all feel directed at something or someone, setting the record straight or getting his side of the story over, be that the swinging, Bo Diddley-like ‘Greedy Soul’, which incinerates someone who’s the “ungrateful dead” or the mega-ballad ‘For What It’s Worth’ which Liam wrote with Simon Aldred of Cherry Ghost and serves up the album’s biggest chorus.The album’s cover features an iconic new portrait of Liam which was taken by the influential photographer, fashion designer and creative director Hedi Slimane.Pre-order 'As You Were' HERE with ‘Wall Of Glass’ provided as an instant download. It will be released on digital (standard and deluxe), CD (standard and deluxe) and vinyl (standard 12” and limited edition coloured 12” formats).You can get a special boxset HERE. It compiles a coloured 12” vinyl of the album, an exclusive 7” format of ‘For What It’s Worth’, a print designed by Klaus Voorman (the artist behind The Beatles’ ‘Revolver’ album cover) and additional collectors’ items. For more updates on Liam Gallagher:-https://twitter.com/liamgallagherhttps://www.facebook.com/LiamGallagherOfficial/https://www.instagram.com/liamgallagherhttp://liamgallagher.com/ 

Nico & Vinz share brand new track "Intrigued" : aforadio.com

Multiplatinum-certified and critically acclaimed Norwegian duo Nico & Vinz share their brand new track “Intrigued”.It's available HERE"Intrigued" brings us pop, hip-hop, rock as well as traditional African styles.The boys said the song is a record they are really excited to release as they are passionate about the sound and the meaning behind it. They believe it will give their fans a look at another side of Nico & Vinz.The cinematic music video is directed by Moni Vargas (Pharrell, Will Smith). Nico & Vinz said they wanted to shoot a video that represented the raw emotion and reality of the song. It's a very real glimpse into the personal emotions and feelings that they both had as well as their experiences on writing the record including the furnitures and artwork which they pulled right out of their houses for the video shoot.

Swedish Duo Returns with Summer Single 'Girls Girls' : aforadio.com

The girls of Icona Pop are back with a perfect song for the summer 'GIRLS GIRLS' via TEN/Big Beat Records.'GIRLS GIRLS' (co-written with their close friend Tove Lo) features the same energy that we can expect from Icona Pop.For updates on Icona Pop:-http://www.iconapop.com/https://www.facebook.com/iconapophttps://twitter.com/iconapop

New Music | Music Video Release : T-ara returns with "Whats My Name?" : aforadio.com

T-ara returns as a four-member group with their 13th album, "What's My Name?" which is said to be their goodbye album. "What's My Name?" is the title track of the album and it brings out some tropical EDM sound. Check out the list of songs below and listen to preview of the album on the top right side of this post!01. 내 이름은 (What’s My Name?)02. Reload03. 2009072904. 다이아몬드05. Ooh La La06. Real Love07. Lullaby08. 내 이름은 (Chinese Version)09. 내 이름은 (Instrumental)

New Music | Music Video Release : Pharrell Williams releases "Yellow Light" and "There's Something Special" for Despicable Me 3 : aforadio.com

After the release of the first track from Pharrell titled, "Yellow Light".. he's back with a second track for Despicable Me 3's Original Motion Picture Soundtrack and... it's called "There's Something Special".Clips of the movie were also seen featured in the music video and Pharrell is surrounded by loads of the cute little yellow things once again!Despicable Me 3 is out in cinemas near you! And.. if you wanna listen to the whole soundtrack... Check out the list of songs:-1. Yellow Light – Pharrell Williams2. Hug Me – Pharrell Williams feat. Trey Parker3. Bad – Michael Jackson4. Take On Me – a-ha5. Papa Mama Loca Pipa – The Minions6. There’s Something Special – Pharrell Williams7. Tiki Tiki Babeloo – The Minions8. Freedom – Pharrell Williams9. Doowit – Pharrell Williams10. 99 Luftballoons – Nena11. Into The Groove – Madonna12. Chuck Berry – Pharrell Williams13. Fun, Fun, Fun – Pharrell Williams14. Despicable Me – Pharrell Williams15. Despicable Me 3 Score Suite – Heitor Pereira16. Malatikalano Polatina – The Minions

BewhY drops "Scar" for new Korean movie 'Anarchist from Colony' : aforadio.com

South Korean rapper, BewhY recently released a new single 'Scar' which is a collaboration with a new Korean movie "Anarchist from Colony" directed by Lee Joon Ik. The music video for BewhY's 'Scar' is directed by the movie director himself, Lee Joon Ik and according to the rapper, he was very moved after watching the movie and decided he couldn't resist the offer to make a music video.Lead actor, Lee Je Hoon was also a fan of BewhY and thinks that BewhY is such a genius rapper.

Camila Cabello's Brand New Single 'Crying in the Club' : aforadio.com

'Crying in the Club' is a debut solo single from ex-Fifth Harmony member, Camila Cabello. The single was released for her debut studio album titled, The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving. The song was penned by Cabello herself with Sia and producers, Cashmere Cat, Happy Perez and Benny Blanco. Blanco offered her "Crying in the Club" where Cabello rewrote the song's bridge and recorded the track. She said, "It had a message about healing through the power of music and that theme was a key part of what I wanted for my album."The song also samples Christina Aguilera's 1999 hit single, "Genie in a Bottle".