MC MONG <Chanel> (Feat. Park Bom) | TAEYEON <Spark> | Super Junior <Super Clap> <I Think I>

Let TAEYEON and her beautiful voice accompany your sentimental soul in her new record Purpose! More than two years after My Voice, the Girls' Generation vocalist brings her long-awaited second full album with 12 melodious tracks, including her megahit single "Four Seasons" and Blue. Kenzie worked as the lyricist and main producer of title track "Spark," which is also co-penned by Anne Judith Wik, the composer of Girls' Generation's I Got A Boy and Twice's Dance The Night Away.

Super Junior <Super Clap>  &  <I Think I>

After ten years of waiting, the Super Junior members have finally all completed their military service and now return with their highly anticipated full-length album!

Two years after Play, the Hallyu kings come back in the nine-member lineup of Lee Teuk, Hee Chul, Ye Sung, Shin Dong, Eun Hyuk, Si Won, Dong Hae, Ryeo Wook and Kyu Hyun with their ninth regular album Time_Slip and title track SUPER Clap.

MC MONG <Chanel> (Feat. Park Bom)