New Music | Album | Lee Hyori - Black :

Lee Hyori is back with a new album 'Black' after 4 years! She finally returned from her 2-year hiatus to write and produce the sixth studio album titled, 'Black'. The album features collaboration with artistes like Killagramz, Absint, Los and Lee Juck.

Check out the tracklist below:-

1. Seoul (feat. 킬라그램 Killagramz)

2. Black* Title track

3. White Snake (feat. Los)

4. Unknown Track (feat. Absint)

5. Love Me (feat. Killagramz)

6. Rain Down 비야내려 

7. Mute

8. Pretty 예쁘다

9.What Doesn't Change 변하지않는건 (Feat. Los)

10. Diamond 다이아몬드 (Feat. 이적 Lee Juck)

11. Seoul (Inst.)

12. Black (Inst.)