Ariana Grande's drops her fourth album Sweetener

"It's kinda of about bringing light to a situation or to someone's life, or somebody else brings life to your life. Sweetening the situation." she explained during her appearance on Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon

Check out the full tracklist below:-

1. Raindrops (an angel cried)

2. Blazed feat. Pharrell Williams

3. The Light is Coming feat. Nicki Minaj

4. R.E.M.

5. God is a Woman

6. Sweetener

7. Successful

8. Everytime

9. Breathin'

10. No Tears Left to Cry

11. Borderline feat. Missy Elliot

12. Better Off

13. Goodnight n Go

14. Pete Davidson

15. Get Well Soon