Solo Takeover?!

It's a full on Alicia FireHeart takeover these couple of weeks as Justin & Zen alongside their MFMF. counterparts are in the midst of their new song release with Daiyan Trisha with their song -  Passin' Thru. 

That doesn't mean things are slowing down at WMW Radio, cz' as y'all know we always have the freshest music for our listeners every week! With amazing regional talents on the rise from Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, and more, expect only the best unique sounds from all around the world! 

This week's tracklist: 

EP#25 Tracklist

  1. 22Bullets - Surya (ft. RMCM) [Dharma]
  2. Arizona - Find Someone (Droeloe Remix) [Warner]
  3. Blackpink - Kill This Love (Get Looze bootleg remix) [Get Looze]
  4. David Guetta ft. Raye - Stay (Don’t Go Away) [Warner]
  5. Dillon Francis ft. Lovely the Band - Change Your Mind [IDGAFOS]
  6. Flume - Friends (ft. Reo Cragun) [Future Classic]
  7. Khalid - Talk (Disclosure VIP) [Sony Music]
  8. Lodato & PollyAnna - Sober [Enchanced Music]
  9. Loud Luxury - Body On My (ft. Brando, Pitbull, Nicky Jam) [Armada]
  10. Major Lazer - Can’t Take It From Me [Third Pardee Records LLC]
  11.  NGHTMRE & A$AP Ferg - REDLIGHT [Ultra Records]
  12. O’dea & Schade - BTHD [Moksi Family]
  13. Seizo - Oh Baby (Sonny Bass remix) [Armada]
  14. Sigma - Here We Go Again (ft. Louisa) [3 Beat Productions]
  15. Zonderling - Imaginary [Armada]

Spreading the love for music - one episode at a time.
- Alicia FireHeart.